Maker Pro
Maker Pro

Help with power supply for jukebox

Hi, I'm a novice when it comes to electronics and am slowly learning. I have a power supply board that I cannot get the outputs that are supposed to be supplied. In the attached schematic you will see -13 vdc and -27 vdc output . Right now I'm getting - 15 vdc and -33 vdc and am allowed a maximum of 15.5 volt difference between the two. What I want to know is what I should be looking for that would correct this. After anyone looks at the schematic I will list what I have changed to try and correct the problem.
Many thanks in advanced
JimDCC.PNG

Sir jim43bob . . . . .

This schematic and its tie ins to the left vaguely suggest of a Seeburg unit of the 50-60's with its Tormat memory core system for queuing the song selections to be played, after their entry.
Prior to its concept, they relied upon a massive double bar of small solenoids that moved a small magnetic "pin" to slide a brass square across a contact buss that started connection to make a scanning motor start transversing to find that pulled pin and stop the carriage mechanism at that point and then go into the record pull and play mode.
On the Tormat "electronics" it magnetized a small memory bead that then got scanned within the total group, upon finding that first "activated" core , the schematics top of the page silicon controlled switch . . .SCS3100 . . .triggered to brake the mechanism at the record . .ya da . . .yada . . .yada . . .

Now, can you confirm and supply the Juice Box's brand and model / series..

If Seeburg ,they usually are referred to as "B" "G" "J" " R" ,etc models.
Looks like your -13 volt supply is determined by the CR3110 Zener diode in the emitter circuit of Q3120, ant it just may be the permissible tolerance of the zener, creating the error on that supply.
Soooooooo . . . . . your expected -27, is being -33VDC.