Maker Pro
Maker Pro

Agilent logic analyzer 16822a

Hai.i am new to logic analyzer.can anyone plase teach me how to check communication issues between my controller and raspberry pi using logic analyzer.?i mean how to use the pod?how to set up the connection?my email is [mod edit: email address removed, please use the forum to post or send a private message to the op]

Last edited by a moderator:

Fish4Fun

So long, and Thanks for all the Fish!
Hey mohddalim! Welcome to EP!

Logic Analyzers are really handy for trouble shooting bus lines in systems where Parallel communications protocols are employed .... but the general trend for most systems (the last couple of decades) has been toward serial protocols .... with the obvious exceptions being RAM interfaces, (maybe? Giga-Bit LAN) and some high-end ADC/DAC applications ....