Maker Pro
Maker Pro

Battery charging bank help

Hi guys I'll add some images below of a diy battery bank I bought off ebay - total newbie here so any help is appreciated. They said all you need are the batteries which I bought. but the thing didn't come with any wires or connections at all so I don't know what I need or what to do with it as no instructions were included.. this is the link to the product if you want to have a look. I guess I just need to know what else I need to get and how to hook it up?
http://www.ebay.ca/itm/310747665121?ssPageName=STRK:MEWNX:IT&_trksid=p3984.m1439.l2649

photo1.jpg

in the pic below there are little wings in the bottom piece with little silver tabs that stick out one side has a '+' and the other a '-' if that helps.

photo2.jpg

photo3.jpg

Connect both of the batteries + terminals to the + input on the board and both of the batteries - terminals to the - input on the board. Which is what the seller is saying here:

Note:
Please connect the battery in parallel, in accordance with the circuit board
labeled (B + ) connected to battery "+" and (B -) connected to battery "-".
If you Reverse polarity wrongly, the board will get burned and we will not
Responsible for erroneous operation!

Bob

There are mechanical and electrical aspects.
Mechanical:
The circuit board with the LED's on top that show "8.8." when off is mounted such that the USB ports are accessible through the side of the box and the LED's show through the small, approximately square hole in the top. Call that circuit the voltage regulator. There is a little decorative plate that covers the covers the USB port side. There is a similar decorative plate for the switch.

Electrical: